Pandas! | Ep. 5 | Minecraft X Life SMP

2 Просмотры
Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "Pandas! | Ep. 5 | Minecraft X Life SMP"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: :) X Life is a 1.14.4 modded survival multiplayer server (SMP) with youtuber friends. Every time you lose a life, you gain a heart on your health bar. Every player starts with 10 lives but only 1 heart. Dangthatsalongname - youtube.com/dangthatsalongname fWhip - youtube.com/fwhip Jacksucks - youtube.com/jacksucksatstuff Joey Graceffa - youtube.com/user/JoeyGraceffaGames KatherineElizabeth - youtube.com/katherineelizabethgaming LaurenZside - youtube.com/LaurenzLIVEside LDShadowlady - youtube.com/ldshadowlady PopularMMOs - youtube.com/PopularMMOs Seapeekay - youtube.com/seapeekay Shubble - youtube.com/shubble SirenMika - youtube.com/sirenmika Smallishbeans - youtube.com/smallishbeans Solidarity - youtube.com/solidaritygaming Strawburry17 - youtube.com/strawburry17plays TheOrionSound - youtube.com/TheOrionSound Fluffing a Duck by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3766-fluffing-a-duck License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Show Must Be Go by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4509-the-show-must-be-go License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Investigations by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3924-investigations License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Builder by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4484-the-builder License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Amazing Plan by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3358-amazing-plan License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Descent by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4490-the-descent License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Sneaky Adventure by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4383-sneaky-adventure License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Sneaky Snitch by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4384-sneaky-snitch License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Monkeys Spinning Monkeys by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4071-monkeys-spinning-monkeys License: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Scheming Weasel (faster version) Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ FOLLOW ME HERE: Twitter: twitter.com/LDShadowLady Facebook: facebook.com/LDShadowLadyFB Instagram: instagram.com/ldshadowlady Twitch: twitch.tv/ldshadowlady Check out Joel\'s gaming channel: youtube.com/SmallishBeansPlease *boop* the like button if you enjoy the video! :)... Please *boop* the like button if you enjoy the video!

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=sWZAN0EtcEs именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Видео Майнкрафт



Яндекс.Метрика