Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Risk of Rain Mod, MC Dungeons Weapons, Chat Heads, and More!

1 Просмотры
Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Risk of Rain Mod, MC Dungeons Weapons, Chat Heads, and More!"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: The mods include CC: Restitched, Chat Heads, Home Camp, MC Dungeons Weapons, Piggy Bank, AdaPaxels, Risk of Rain Mod, Sodium (Forge) Unofficial, Wishing Well, and Wizard Staff. You should check out BisectHosting. Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck Social Stuff- Discord - discord.gg/VnYKK3E Twitter - twitter.com/boodlyneck reddit - reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/ If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. 10 superb new Fabric and Forge mods for Minecraft. Youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY Links to all the mods are below. They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel. If you\'re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. 0:00 Intro 1:04 CC: Restitched 1:32 Chat Heads 1:58 Home Camp 2:17 MC Dungeons Weapons 2:45 Piggy Bank 3:16 AdaPaxels 3:44 Risk of Rain Mod 4:29 Sodium (Forge) Unofficial 5:22 Wishing Well 5:47 Wizard Staff 6:43 Outro / Staffception! CC: Restitched: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cc-restitched Chat Heads: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chat-heads Home Camp: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/home-camp MC Dungeons Weapons: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mcdw Piggy Bank: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piggy-bank AdaPaxels: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/adapaxels Risk of Rain Mod: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/risk-of-rain-mod Sodium (Forge) Unofficial: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sodium-forge-unoffcial Wishing Well: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wishing-well Wizard Staff: curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wizard-staff #Minecraft #Mods #Showcase...

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=C59TepABDXs именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Последняя версия Майнкрафт



Яндекс.Метрика